News & Events

Read More
Posted at: Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 12:32pm
Related:
Thank you to the huge community effort of this years Giving Tuesday. We can't wait to see what the next year brings in! <3... Read More
Posted at: Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 2:51pm
Related:
CONGRATS REAL LIVING REAL ESTATE GROUP!!!!! You rocked the finish line and didn't hit the breaks when it came to making an impact! The... Read More
Posted at: Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 3:30pm
Related:
OCT 16th-NOV 16th  THESE AMAZING REAL ESTATE AGENCIES ARE IN IT, TO WIN IT!  Real Living Real Estate  Rodman Realty Inc.,  Pacific... Read More
Posted at: Monday, October 23, 2017 - 12:55pm
Related:
Congrats to the nominees for 2017 Woman of Excellence! The nominees will be acknowledged and recipient announced at our Oct. 19th event,... Read More
Posted at: Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:45am
Related:
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 12:01am
We want to thank all of the Sponsors who donated items for our Summer Raffle. It is amazing when you can get numerous... Read More
Posted: Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 9:13am
Related:
"Every year, millions of employees get involved in workplace giving campaigns to support local United Way solutions ... Read More
Posted: Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 10:36am
Related:
About United Way Worldwide "United Way fights for the health, education and financial stability of every person in... Read More
Posted: Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 1:54pm
Related:
LIVE UNITED. It's a credo. A mission. A goal. A constant reminder that when we reach out a hand to one, we influence... Read More
Posted: Friday, February 1, 2013 - 12:00am
Related: Impact
The United Way Campaign for the Common Good will mobilize millions of people and organizations across the country to... Read More
Posted: Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 12:00am
Related: Impact

United Way fights for the health, education and financial stability for every person in Cowlitz & Wahkiakum Counties.

Take Action

 
  The FamilyWize Prescription Savings Card can help...
    /sites/cowlitzunitedway.org/files/Final%20Annual%...
Keeping people and communities healthy means more than...

Newsletter Sign Up